browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Endless Shame

Endless Shame’s music is a mixture of styles, mainly influenced by synth music, but is also coloured by rock, pop and various types of crossover music. The band has been around, albeit in different constellations, for several years. In 2011 Endless Shame released their 3rd studio album ”Generation Blind” along with a couple of singles and a music video.


Mika Rossi – Mika contributes greatly to the band’s sound and is often the one who focuses on details in the music. On stage he plays keyboard and percussion.

Anders Olsson – Anders has a solid musical background and has worked in two of London’s biggest music recording studios. Anders is the practical member of the band and is often also the band’s link to the outside world. On stage he plays keyboard and sings backing vocals.

Mattias Levin – Mattias outlines the basis of the music and writes all lyrics. On stage he sings and plays guitar.

Discography (click for a more extensive discography, including remixes and other appearances and information)

Price Of Devotion – CD – 2007 – KTown Records

Unspoken Word – CD – 2009 – A Different Drumt

Generation Blind – CD 2011 – EK Product

Elevator – CD 2012 – EK Product

More info at


E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *